Who We Are

The Northfield Hills Homeowners Association is operated by volunteer officers who are residents of the member subdivisions.  The Board of Directors consists of the following Association members:

      President:                                               John Groth              

      Vice-President:                                       Judy Kosar              

      Secretary:                                               Robin Wirthlin                              

      Treasurer:                                               Tom DeCraene        


      & Webmaster:                                         Bob Salloum            


      2020 CANH Representatives:                 John Groth

                                                                      Bob Salloum

                                                                      Judy Kosar

If you need to contact a Board member, leave a note on our "Contact NHHA" page under "More" above.  The webmaster will

see that the message is delivered.


Note: None of the Officers or directors can provide information on the status of any particular property.  See "Status Sheets."